Contact Us

General Inquiries
glenbow@umpawards.com
403-268-4100

Admissions Desk
infoDesk@umpawards.com
403-268-4101

Bookings Department (School Programs, Events and Group Reservations)
Mon-Sat: 8am - 4pm
bookings@umpawards.com
403-268-4110

Glenbow Museum Shop
cdeacon@umpawards.com
幸运快3 403-268-4119

Special Events Rentals
cmiddlestead@umpawards.com
403-268-4132

Membership
memberships@umpawards.com
403-268-4188

Government Relations & Public Funding
kmonaghan@umpawards.com
403-268-4164

Corporate Partnerships
amenzies@umpawards.com
403-268-4104

Individual and Annual Giving
amenzies@umpawards.com
403-268-4208

Human Resources
charder@umpawards.com
403-268-4145

Volunteer Resources
幸运快3nkyle@umpawards.com
403-268-4117


Department Directory

President's Office
president@umpawards.com
403-268-4212

Collections

Collections Manager
dbetenia@umpawards.com
403-268-4238

Registrar
registrar@umpawards.com
403-268-4205

Conservation
conservation@umpawards.com
403-268-4183

Artifact Collections Photo Orders
photoorders@umpawards.com
幸运快3 403-268-4205

Copyright, Publishing & Reproductions
幸运快3copyright@umpawards.com
403-268-4144

Exhibitions

Production Manager
rjense@umpawards.com
403-268-4194

Exhibits Coordinator
amusial@umpawards.com
403-268-4192

Curatorial Department

General Inquiries
幸运快3apeddlesden@umpawards.com
403-268-4224

Indigenous Studies
幸运快3jschmidt@umpawards.com
403-268-4176

Library & Archives
dcass@umpawards.com
幸运快3 403-268-4204

Public Relations

Manager, Marketing & Communications
jconwayfisher@umpawards.com
403-268-4217

Media Relations
zvaradi@umpawards.com
403-268-4259

Marketing
alake@umpawards.com
403-268-4209

Education

Teacher Resources & Extended Learning
dbooroff@umpawards.com
403-268-4106

Open Minds Museum School Coordinator
幸运快3mmccormack@umpawards.com
403-268-4112


Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 8pm
Saturday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

SUPPORT

幸运快3Help more people experience art and culture at Glenbow.

Donate Now

Glenbow - Alberta Institute
Charitable Registration Number
107435695 RR0001

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up to receive Glenbow news and updates.

CONNECT



CONTACT US

© Glenbow, 130 - 9th Avenue S.E., Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2G 0P3 - www.umpawards.com
火红彩票 海南4+1走势图 申博体育 足彩胜负14场 皇冠体育网